Division of Infectious Diseases, Department of Pediatrics,
Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University

The Center of Excellence for Pediatric Infectious Diseases and Vaccines Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University (CE-PID)

Name list of personnel

ศ.พญ.ธันยวีร์ ภูธนกิจ
Thanyawee Puthanakit
E-mail: thanyawee.p@chula.ac.th
หัวหน้าสาขาวิชาฯ/หัวหน้าศูนย์ฯ
รศ.นพ.ชิษณุ พันธุ์เจริญ
Chitsanu Pancharoen
E-mail: chitsanu.p@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์พิเศษ
ศ.พญ.ศศิธร ลิขิตนุกูล
Sasithorn Likitnukul
E-mail: slikitnukul@gmail.com
อาจารย์พิเศษ
ผศ.ดร.พญ.สุวพร อนุกูลเรืองกิตติ์
Suvaporn Anugulruengkitt
E-mail: suvaporn.a@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์ประจำสาขาวิชา
อ.ดร.พญ.วรรษมน จันทรเบญจกุล
Watsamon Jantarabenjakul
E-mail: watsamon.j@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์ประจำสาขาวิชา
ผศ.ดร.นพ.นพดล วัชระชัยสุรพล
Noppadol Wacharachaisurapol
E-mail: noppadol.w@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์แพทย์ ภาควิชาเภสัชวิทยา
อ.พญ.พิณทิพย์ สุชาติลิขิตวงศ์
Pintip Suchartlikitwong
E-mail: pintip.s@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์พิเศษ
พญ.ภัสสร บุณยโหตระ
Passorn Punyahotra
E-mail: -
อาจารย์พิเศษ
อ.พญ.นภาพร จันทศรีสวัสดิ์
Napaporn Chantasrisawad
E-mail: Napaporn.c@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์พิเศษ และอาจารย์ศูนย์โรคอุบัติใหม่
พญ.วิภาพร นาฏาลี ทรงทวีสิน
Wipaporn Natalie Songtaweesin
E-mail: wipaporn.n@chula.ac.th
แพทย์วิจัย
ดร.สุรินดา กาวิชัย
Surinda Kawichai
E-mail: surinda.ka@chula.ac.th
นักวิจัย และนักสถิติ
ตวงทิพย์ ธีระวิทย์
Tuangtip Theerawit
E-mail: Tuangtip.t@chula.ac.th
หัวหน้าพยาบาลวิจัย
ปนัดดา เจตต์สรรวิสรณ์
Panadda Chetsonwisorn
E-mail: Panadda.c@chula.ac.th
พยาบาลวิจัย
มณฑา ต๊ะวรรณ์
Monta Tawan
E-mail: Monta.t@chula.ac.th
พยาบาลวิจัย
ชญาภา ผสมทรัพย์
Chayapa Phasomsap
E-mail: Chayapa.p@chula.ac.th
พยาบาลวิจัย
ทัศนันท์ มีภักดิ์สม
Tassanun Meepaksom
E-mail: -
พยาบาลวิจัย
ธิดารัตน์ จุพิมาย
Thidarat Jupimai
E-mail: thidarat.j@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานวิจัย
รัชนีกร นัดสาสาร
Rachaneekorn Nadsasarn
E-mail: rachaneekorn.n@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ข้อมูลและประสานงานวิจัย
ปริศนา วงหาร
Prissana Wongharn
E-mail: Prissana.w@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานวิจัย
จุฑามณี มูลวงษ์
Juthamanee Moonwong
E-mail: Juthamanee.m@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานวิจัย
ปฐมชัย อมรรัตนไพจิตร
Pathomchai Amornrattanapaijit
E-mail: Pathomchai.a@chula.ac.th
งานวิชาการและการเรียนการสอน
ศศิประภา คำธิ
Sasiprapa Kamthi
E-mail: -
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงานวิจัย
พัชรนันท์ เศรษฐสิริวาณิช
Patcharanun Setsiriwanich
E-mail: -
เจ้าหน้าที่การเงิน
พรปวีณ์ นันเจริญ
Pornpawee Nuncharoen
E-mail: pornpawee.n@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงาน
ญานิศา จันทร์พุ่ม
Yanisar Chanpoom
E-mail: Yanisar.c@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงาน
บัณฑิต พูลกำเนิด
Bandit Poonkamnurd
E-mail: bandit_cc@hotmail.co.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ฝ่ายเทคโนโลยีสารสนเทศ
ทวีศักดิ์ ศรีธรรมศิริ
Taweesak Srithamsiri
E-mail: aupom2534@gmail.com
นักวิทยาศาสตร์การแพทย์
ชุติมา สายแสงจันทร์
Chutima Saisaengjan
E-mail: chutima.sai@chula.ac.th
นักจิตวิทยา
ปัทมา ดีกล่ำ
Pattama Deeklum
E-mail: Pattama.d@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงาน
สุพิชชา ลอนหิน
Supitcha Lonhin
E-mail: Supitcha.l@chula.ac.th
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงาน
ภัทรลาภา คำเคน
Pattaralapa Kamkane
E-mail: -
เจ้าหน้าที่ประสานงาน